Contact Us

Please feel free to contact the Kids Hope Alliance with any questions or concerns you may have on our main number at (904) 630-3647.

For questions or concerns regarding the website, please contact khawebmaster@coj.net.

Physical/Mailing Address:
1095 A. Philip Randolph Blvd.
Jacksonville, Florida 32206

 

Kids Hope Alliance Departments

Early Learning CDA Classes
(904) 255-4448

Healthy Families Jacksonville
(904) 255-4452

Nutrition Services
(904) 255-4414

Nutrition Meal Order
(904) 255-4419

Media and Community Relations
(904) 255-4421

SAMIS Help Desk
(904) 255-4410

Jax Kids Book Club
(904) 255-4438

Training and Professional Development
(904) 255-4470

 

Key Staff

 

Joe Peppers, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: (904) 255-4401
Email: PeppersJ@coj.net

Delores Williams, Assistant to the Executive Director
Phone: (904) 255-4402
Email: DeloresD@coj.net

Mary L. Tobin, Chief Operations Officer
Phone: (904) 255-4403
Email: MTobin@coj.net

Dr. Jennifer Blalock, Chief Strategy & Programs Officer
Phone: (904) 255-4404
Email: mailto:JBlalock@coj.net

Cynthia Nixon, Director of Finance & Management Services
Phone: (904) 255-4433
Email: CNixon@coj.net

Brian Thomas, Senior Director of Communications
Phone (904) 255-4477
Email:BrianThomas@coj.net

Adam Miller, Manager of Government Initiatives & Strategic Partnerships
Phone (904) 255-4421
Email: MillerA@coj.net

Debbie Verges, In House Consultant
Phone: (904) 255-4409
Email: DVerges@coj.net

Joyce Watson, Director of Administration
Phone: (904) 255-4444
Email: JWatson@coj.net

Dae Lynn Helm, Assistant Director of Research and Grants
Phone: (904) 255-4406
Email: DHelm@coj.net

Lavetta McCoy, RD, LD/N, Nutrition Services Program Manager
Phone: (904) 255-4414
Email: McCoyL@coj.net

Lenora Wilson, Director of Early Learning
Phone: (904) 255-4439
Email: LenoraS@coj.net

Mary Nash, Director of Special Needs
Phone: (904) 255-4451
Email: MNash@coj.net

Kenneth Darity, Director of Out-of-School Time
Phone: (904) 255-4422
Email: KDarity@coj.net

Sylvester Pinckney, Assistant Director of Community Engagement
Phone: (904) 255-4425
Email: Pinckney@coj.net

Tyrica Young, Director of Out-of-School Time Grants
Phone: (904) 255-4423
Email: TyricaY@coj.net

Katoia Wilkins, Director of Juvenile Justice
Phone: (904) 255-4408
Email: KWilkins@coj.net

John Everett, Director of Pre-Teen & Teen Programs
Phone: (904) 255-4472
Email: JEverett@coj.net

Rodger Belcher, Director of Data Systems
Phone: (904) 255-4411
Email: RBelcher@coj.net

Bridgette Newby, Assistant Director of Contracts & Administration
Phone: (904) 255-4427
Email: BNewby@coj.net